Where I stand today

in #thankyou6 years ago

My life is changing and i feel it vividly. It because where i stand today.
I have started a new journey of my life which is my university life.
I am a student of fashion designing in Textile Institute of Pakistan.
And the past few days have been pretty hectic which explains why i did not post anything the past week.
But now that i am back here's a thank you post to steemit for letting me start a new journey of life.
IMG-20171119-WA0046.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @arfatariq

Good luck with uni life!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @arfatariq to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76