You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Thankful for My Family, Animals and Steemit :)

in #thanksgivingchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Thank you always for the kind words..sorry about Muneca but I am sure that if you can teach one person to be a responsible dog owner then many will follow perhaps not in this generation but maybe the next...I sometimes think about you guys when I fall deep into my own depression and start feeling guilty about it..you guys been through so much and the love of life is there fighting each day..and I am left to contemplate on how meaningless my struggles are compared to yours..I truly hope you guys are alright and am thankful for your ongoing support and friendship even if it is a steemit virtual one, but then again aren’t our lives virtual as a whole?! Much to contemplate..I like the way your posts are going the reason of writing is so deep and real as if I can feel you hidden pain among the words!! Stay strong and never give up! And always remember no matter what happens that you are a fullfilled woman who has known the beauty of a child and the true love of a man!! Those two things are hard to come across and should not be taken lightly as you truly appreciate them..be who you are and be strong for all as much as you can!

Sort:  

aww @lidac, thank you so much for your kind words! Don't minimize your own 'troubles'...they are bad for you and really, we can't put them on a scale and weigh them with mine because yours affect you just as strongly.

Thank you for the compliments about my love, my family and my writing. I appreciate that very much, and I appreciate your friendship too...virtual or not :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43