You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks to all you followers

in #thanks7 years ago

When I was younger there was this kid I knew, who copied the way I tied my shoelaces. I'm glad I didn't think abuot it too long. Flattery can be obstructive altho a little pat on your own back is better than demeaning oneself. Anyway, a friend might copy an idea and promote it to honor your idea. You think he saved me once before, I suppose I assume he wants the best. Also if you're too foolish to know the meaning of everything, you maybe just let things go. So one time I helped make up a game and someone had a name idea. Whenever someone accepts your idea, you wonder what you've started or maybe feel flattered. For me its sometimes better when they dont tell me. Anyway, I saw this kid later I think. He had a hard life, with some poverty. It's sad he'd take one of his best experiences in life to name something, but evidence later showed his name stuck. So I wish for him that the rest of his life is of a quality and fun equal to what he shared. I hope we can all build a better world, piece by piece. No other challenge is big enough. Yes this is totally cryptic, which is unlike me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85