Back After Absence

in #thanks6 years ago

Guy's I firstly would like to say I am extremely humbled that so many users have begun to follow my channel here on steemit it's humbling to see continuing interest grow for the channel, and secondly I have been away for quite some time, basically I have been learning music production at home here by my self I've knocked out a whopping number of songs totalling more than 100.

I have also invested time in getting to understand phone farming which here in the uk isn't so plausible but have managed to gain knowledge for future reference on the topic.

On top of that I have also aquired a couple of new toys to further projects in modding and testing equipment for other areas, 'm hoping to start getting back in the groove and putting some more interesting and diverse content out there on steemit for you very soon, starting today GMT time I should start making some videos to put up, so stay tuned for more.

Thanks to all viewers and subscribers, yes I'm back and have just posted a new song for starters for you, feel free to download it redistribute it and use it freely without attribution as it's for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99