What About You?

in #thanks6 years ago

TEACHER: What is the first thing you
do when you woke up in the
morning?
1ST STUDENT: I brush my teeth
2ND STUDENT: I polish my shoes
3RD STUDENT: I run for my fathers
bedroom and ask money for up keep
4TH STUDENT: I wash the plates
5TH: STUDENT: I sweep the yard
6TH STUDENT: I wash my face
TEACHER: What about you James,
What is the first thing you do, when
you woke up?
JAMES: The first and most important
thing I do is; I Thank God For
Protecting me during the night, For I
know it is not by my power or
cleverness that I manage to woke up.
TEACHER: Wow! Let's give him a
round of applause for he has taught
us a good lesson.
They all clapped for him.
.
Now You The One Reading This, If
You Know That God Needs To
Thanked For Protecting Us.
Just Take Your 15 Seconds Time and
Type: THANK YOU LORD...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79