Sort:  

why are you upvoting yourself in every your comment, that is also an illegal thing and your spamming and making money too. Please stop upvoting yourself also and do not down vote me i am just helping new user they don't have steem power to upvote me. So, how i am making money from them And if there is problem i will stop this now kindly remove your flag.

Hi again @rohitrajput

It is not illegal to upvote oneself, see video:

I will not tolerate your SPAM in the comments.

This is your last warning before I down vote your posts.

I will not remove the down votes that is already done.

I am sorry that you lost Reputation.

If you do not want to loose more stop the SPAM

I wish you a good future in Steemit!

With this reputation i will not want do continue, my work in steemit. I am leaving the the steemit because of you. Thank you

Hi again @rohitrajput

I am not the first or the second one that told you that you SPAM.
It was you that tried to continue.

You can easily build up your reputation again.

Come on be a good sport and do it!

Thanks !! but, can you guide me how can i build up reputation again. Please, do it will help me a lot.

Congrats... @ramta i just noticed that you follow 333 users. Is it randomly or a mean with it? 😎

I also get a bunch of follower after i get back online 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84