thanks to 1000 my followers: you very remarkable. I am proud to all of you. I love you.

in #thanks6 years ago (edited)

DQmcr1TPh8geYMJberaqGs4AJdpf3wgaaoWWD73KyY36ji4_1680x8400_1526927342159.jpg

Less than 10 months when I joined steemit. I was inactive at first because I did not know anything about steemit and the like. I do not have any talent or skill I can share. Well that's what I think.

All I have is travel and experience in visiting new places so my friend @onegood who introduced me to steemit helped me in editing and creating an acceptable travel blog. And I thank him for his patience and support.

I feel compelled every time when I try or post as one of my introductions from all these quality posts, they pay attention and choose my work.

Also thanks to my previous school colleagues who supported my initial post and walked me through a dispute. Thank you very much and you will always be a family to me. :)

I can also learn more about this beloved steemit from people who know more about it. here and some provide suggestions and suggestions to better guide your decision.

I am delighted to have met @surpassinggoole who never stopped supporting us, and the others in one of my posts allowed me to mingle and become less shy towards strangers and that we are all friends here. We help each other the best way we can.

I am very grateful for the support of all my followers and even those who did not follow me back still nag and comment on my work. For beginners who will never fail to amaze me, you know who you are. : D I'm glad to know you guys are out there supporting me for almost 10 years. Thanks, I hope to get more followers and follow more to know more and learn more.

Thank you and I hope you all the best, 1000 or more I am amazing, just as I will post this to 1069. :)

Screenshot_2018-05-22-01-34-29_com.android.chrome_1526927846139.jpg

Please do @surpassinggoogle support, she has become an amazing person. I support him as a witness. I chose her at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. It would be greatly appreciated if you did the same thing by choosing him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and then typing "steemgigs" in the first search box. If you would like to give him or her witness a voting decision on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Also, thanks to @r2cornell for always supporting my post.

#steem on

@akmal1

Sort:  

Congratulations on reaching 1000 followers. Keep up the good work

Thanks for you my dear sir... upvote done....

Really sir you so great man.
I am your every post upvote and resteemit done sir..... best of luck

Most welcome sir

Congratulations

cogress sir,and thnks for you support his post @r2cornell

congratulations, you've reached 1000 followers, me and @ r2cornell support you

Great job and great achievement, 1000 follower in steemit platform is fantastic

Thanks friends support you

I like this love.....

congratulations, you've reached 1000 followers, me and @ r2cornell support you

Thanks friends

Congrats has reached 1000 followers. always success

I am proud of you, it is not worth me to teach, once again you have performed very well @akmal1

Very nice

Greetings

20180521_211700.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97