My BIG Thanks to My 500 Followers and Little Gifts to the 500 th Follower and One More Person. 10.636 MV - Am I a Dolphin?

in #thankmyfollowers7 years ago (edited)

enter image description here

Today I have seen this beautiful number - 500 Followers. I am very very thankful to everybody for support, voting, comments and resteeming and I would like to celebrate it by giving a little gift - 10 Steem to my 500 th Follower @erikaflynn!))

enter image description here

I also want to make a little gift to @anwarabdullah - 5 Steem who often resteems my posts. There are many more people who do that often and it is the biggest reward to me. Thank you very much!!!!!!!! I am sorry that I can't thank everybody with little gifts. At least now.

Some time ago I also noticed that I have 10.636 M Vests. I remember that long time ago I was happy for @luzcypher who wrote that he became a baby dolphin and posted this breakdown:

Plankton = up to 1M VESTS
Minnow = >1 to 10M VESTS
Dolphin = >10 to 100M VESTS
Orca = >100 to 1,000M VESTS
Whale = >1,000M VESTS

If it is true then I am also a baby dolphin)))))))))))))).

enter image description here

enter image description here

LOTS OF LOVE

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!

Now we can ride the bow waves together! Whales can't do it, humans have a hard time explaining this phenomena and dolphins just know how to catch the bow wave with no effort.

http://calteches.library.caltech.edu/218/1/research.pdf

hahaha thank you!!!!!!!!!!!! Very interesting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Riding the bow wave of the good ship Steemit ....

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Welcome to dolphinhood!! :0)

Thank you very much!!!!!!! It was my dream for a long time))))

Congratulations and Steem On @aksinya

Thank you very much for your support!!!!!!!!!

Great Stuff!!! Congrats!

thank you very much!!!!!!

Congrats from a growing minnow that would be a dolphin that chooses to use liquid steem in other crypto forms sometimes.

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Great news! you get another follower here from me! May I ask where do you get your metrics from? The one that shows your vesting and follower logs? That seems to be a tool every Steemians should know about if they want to monitor their account Metadata.

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!! You can find this information here https://steemdb.com/

Congrats @aksinya. and I just added to the list of your followers. followed you now.

Highly appreciated!!!!!!!

Congrats :) quiquiquiquiqui(How to write down the language of Dolphins?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05