I visited Phi Phi island in Phuket Thailand

in #thailand7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends.

I made a holiday in Phuket and visited Phi Phi island. I wanted to make a choice about phi phi island or James Bond island. I decided and visited Phi Phi island. Finally I am very happy. :) Bacause a lot of people said me Phi Phi island is more beautiful than James Bond. I think They are so right.

If you go to phuket and visit Phi Phi island, you can say your hotel reception. They help you about this tour. There are two option for the way. If you choose big boat, you can take photo everywhere. Because big boat is going slowly. But way is nearly 2 hours. Big boat is 1300 Thai Baht. Other option is fast boat. It is 1500 Thai Baht and fast but not stop near islands.

Take a lot of photo for my tour. I hold you will like my photo gallery and tour. :) This island is a wonder of nature.















Sort:  

Her şey gayet güzel görünüyor :)

Teşekkürler dostum. :) Çok güzel bir yerdi.

Deniz, kum ve güneş.. Hele bir de sevdiklerin yanındaysa bu üçü bir arada çok güzeldir. Güzel içerik hocam :)

Aynen katılıyorum. Denizsiz bir ülke bize göre değil. :)

gayet güzel olmus elinize yüreginize saglık

Teşekkürler Aleyna.

çok güzel yerler bayıldım hocam

Teşekürler hocam. :)

Böyle bir tatile çıkmam gerek :)

Süper ötesi. Kesinlikle tavsiye ederim. :)

güzel yazı olmuş.

Teşekkürler hocam saolun..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87