Ever Wondered What a Thai Beach Wedding was Like? (Video)

in #thailand8 years ago (edited)

Well... Wonder No More! Here is a short 5 minute clip of my Thai Beach Wedding held earlier this year.

I'd always wanted to have a beach wedding, no stuffy old churches for me. I wanted to be able to kick my shoes off and walk on the sand, with friends, music, a seafood bbq and some cold drinks. So I did it.

Hope you enjoy this 6 minute short of my wedding, and if you are considering having a Thai Beach Wedding then feel free to ask me anything you want. I know that planning a wedding abroad can be a minefield, so I'm happy to help out with any information I can.


But for now: Live, Love, Laugh, Smile :)


I wrote another steemit article on our more traditional Thai Buddhist Wedding. You can see it here:
https://steemit.com/wedding/@bkkshadow/my-traditional-thai-wedding-part-1-the-village


Click here to:
dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

#travel
#thailand
#wedding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47