You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My cat, Jilly, has her first litter of four kittens! Very cute kittens.

in #thai6 years ago

You might be surprised, she will get used to it quickly and won't mind because she trusts you. It is very important to handle them when they are this age.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your advise. It seems that my gardener has been busy trying to protect the kittens from the neighbour's cat.

Three days ago, my gardener found one kitten killed in the garden. It was probably bitten and taken by the male cat and left close to our compost heap. We have three kittens left.

I hope these will survive till this weekend. I'll be there on Friday to check things out.

That cat is a menace. It needs to be trapped and removed far away! I am so sorry for the little kitten.

Thank you for your sympathy! I think it's the law of nature and instinct which I couldn't change.
This cat is very fast, I don't think I can trap it. This male cat won't have a good reincarnation in his next life!!

Keep well and healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86