You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting Steemians for the first time, เจอเพื่อนสตีมเมียนครั้งแรกที่กรุงเทพฯ

in #thai7 years ago

I can't wait to come and visit myself one day!Your roads sound exactly like the ones in SA so I think I will be very comfortable. :)

Sort:  

Good to know that we have similar kinds of roads and local small alleys. I have a lot of sympathy for the real working class who are working very hard to earn their living. So, I am not afraid of those areas of working class people. Quite often they proved to be polite and very helpful, especially the Chinese laborers.

Our crime rate is very high, and we have particularly dangerous and violent criminals, much of it due to our Apartheid history. There is a lot of violence against women too, so I could never walk anywhere dodgy alone. I can tell the difference between them and the hardworking ordinary people and that is the difference between me and a lot of white people. I am not afraid to go to many places others would never dare to venture.

You are psychic and your reception is clear! Very good for you!

In this case I think it's common sensr.😊

Extra common sense! Not ordinary one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47