You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting Steemians for the first time, เจอเพื่อนสตีมเมียนครั้งแรกที่กรุงเทพฯ

in #thai7 years ago

Thank you for being a guide for me, it was a wonderful day! I liked it very much, hope to visit you in Nong Kay again. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for your sweet reply, dear friend! I would like you to have a good rest after walking and hopping around during the last few days at all hours!
I think a small group 'expedition' to Esan should be nice at the end of the rainy season and the beginning of winter month, in order to avoid the high tourists season in the north east of Thailand.
Do a proper tour of important Buddhists' sites, some famous caves and water falls, and just chill out by the river to recuperate from the expedition. Possible to have a one day trip to Loas, Vientiane.

Cheers.

Haha , I gonna rest a bit, thank you so much for recommend to me. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47