The Ginger Stray Cat is giving me a headache, แมวสีส้มทำให้ปวดหัว

in #thai6 years ago (edited)

F6A80F6B-B008-4790-8123-2736B8580698.jpeg

The ginger stray cat was having a great time living with her three kittens under a dried bamboo bush during the last two weeks. Yesterday I noticed something very unusual, I could not see any kitten coming to play among my pot plants. Then I realised that the mother cat has moved her kittens somewhere else.

My gardener told me that our neighbor’s dogs were seen barking at the bamboo hideout. So, today o follow the mother cat to the fence at the back of my garden. She walked about 300 meters away from my house towards the corn plantation. Now she’s hiding her three kittens among the corns.

I don’t know what to do, whether I should go search for the kittens to bring them back home! This choice of hiding place is far worse than before. The kittens will get wet when villagers start to water their plants. I hope that they will all come back again.

แมวสีส้มทำให้ปวดหัวมากๆ เมื่อวานนี้ลูกแมวไม่ออกมาวิ่งเล่น ทำให้รู้ว่าแม่แมวได้ย้ายลูกแมวอีกแล้ว คนสวนบอกว่าหมาสามตัวจอมยุ่ง มาเก่าที่กอไผ่ที่ซ่อนของลูกแมวเมื่อวานนี้. แม่แมวเลยย้ายที่ซ่อน บ่ายนี้เราจึงตามแม่แมวเดินไปที่สวนหลังบ้าน. มันเดินไปอีก300 เมตร แล้วมุดเข้าไปในดงต้นข้าวโพด

เราไม่รู้ว่าจะทำอย่างไรดีแล้ว. จะไปบุกดงข้าวโพดแล้วเอาลูกแมวกลับบ้านดีไหม เดี๋ยวแม่แมวและลูกแมวต้องเปียกแน่ เวลาที่ชาวบ้านรดนํ้าต้นข้าวโพด. มันไม่ควรย้ายเลยเพราะต้องเดินผ่านที่โล่ง. จะตกเป็นเป้าของหมาสามตัวที่ชอบออกมาวิ่งหาอาหารกินตามสวน. หวังว่าแม่แมวจะพาลูกกลับมาอีก

Wishing you a lovely Sunday.

Cheers.

Sort:  

I hope they come back! and are safe!

I hope so too! My gardener said the cat has been back for food at the usual place.

ขอให้หาเจอไว ๆ ครับไม่งั้นลูกแมวอาจจะไม่รอด
แม่แมวยิ่งถ้าเป็นแมวจรถ้ารู้สึกไม่ปลอดภัยมันจะย้ายลูกหนีทันที
เมื่อก่อนเลี้ยงแมวปวดหัวเหมือนกัน คาบลูกไปซ่อนอีกแระ ^^''

Thank you very much! I hope the kittens are safe and strong by now.
This is the fourth times the mother cat moved her kittens!!

ขอให้แม่แมวและลูกแมวปลอดภัย ขอให้หาบ้านที่ปลอดภัยกว่านี้ได้ครับ

Thank you! I am anxious about the cat and her kittens.
I hope they will come back soon.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Krisana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71