You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO - part 1

in #thai7 years ago (edited)

I heard that a man who invested bitconnect, he mortgage his house, car, and something else i dunno. He lose everyting. And he send a voice message to Crypto group, he seems like a person who want to die. I understand him. Now he got banned from the group. because He chanted that fuck ma!! i lose everything ma! fuck bitconnect ma!!! and then he screamed loudly. I pity him very much. I hope he is ok.

It's important to check it before you invested. And you have to understand what it is that project, Is this project possible? all this we should know.

Look forward to see ya post tomorrow.
I wanna to know also how because i don't know exactly how to check it.
Thanks for information.

Sort:  

I heard a few peoples have made suicide after the end of Bitconnect. I really hope the police will catch up those guys. I don't know about Thai police because from what I know Bitconnect was registered in UK but operate from Thailand. I will make a 3 part post because so many things to say.

Thanks, look forward to see it soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81