You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: เพื่อนสตีมเมียน!! โปรดระวังการขโมยเงินจากกระเป๋า: มีการขโมยแล้ว! Beware!Thief 's about!

in #thai7 years ago

It's useful and help us about this details. Thank you very much.
We must be carefully.

I have a question, I was wondering that What is your nationality? sorry for this question.
Because I think, you are Thai. If you're not Thai. I think you're writing Thai language very well.
Anyway, I like it when you write in Thai-Eng. I am not good at writing English.
sorry for stupid question.
Thanks once again.

Sort:  

No questions can be stupid! The answers can be stupid sometimes depending on the person's intention.

Thank you very much for your feedback and comment.
Although I am Thai by nationality, my manners and thinking are all mixed up because I lived overseas many years and hardly wrote any Thai. But I am trying to evolve my normal Thai writing ability as it is important to communicate effectively. But I still cannot type Thai letters at high speed!

I think your English is much better than many people I know!
Practice makes perfect.

Thank you very much for your support!

Have a great weekend!

Cool!! You know i think you're foriegner and you can write Thai language . It seems like me, i try to write English but it's too hard. My grammar is sick. I believe in you that you will writing Thai very well. Keep trying. If you have something i can help you please let me know. Or if my grammar is incorrect let me know also.
Thanks for advance.
cheer!

สงสัยเหมือนกันเลยครับ ว่าคุณ Kaminchan เป็นคนไทยหรือเปล่าครับ 55 เพราะผมชอบที่คุณ Kaminchan พิมพ์ภาษาไทยมากครับ อ่านแล้วบางทีผมก็ขำกับที่คุณ Kaminchan เขียนครับ เขียนได้น่ารักมากครับ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47