Tesla Full-Self Driving ( 50% rewards goes to @steemplus-pay for support )

in #tesla5 years ago

Good morning!!!!

Today is Wednesday. The day is beautiful not too hot not too cold.
I found this too great video in youtube and because i really like Tesla i would like to share them with you. It is not my videos it is Tesla videos. I was dreaming the day when self-driving will be a feature that every car will have and i can say that this day is getting closer.

Tesla demostrates Full-Self driving feature after 3 years research and testing.

Watch Tesla Autonomy Day on Youtube

I believe that Tesla will be great, greater than any other companies but it needs more time.

50% post rewards goes to @steemplus-pay supporting @steem-plus

I'm using Partiko as my mobile app

Monetize your time spent on internet doing nothing using

Join Steem Monsters collect cards and sell them for Steem.

Join DrugWars Sell drugs and earn coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89