B&W World - Vandalism Or Art On Doors #3 [The Explorer's Photo Challenge]

in #tepchallenge6 years ago

I like doors and graffiti on it) It looks great without colors in b&w. I found doors with graffiti in many countries and took photo them each time. I found this door in Lisbon on SteemFest)

Made with Xiaomi Redmi 4

My other some door photos here

My other photos

Sort:  

Каждый раз удивляюсь вашему ч/б виденью мира

а что в нем удивительного?

Не знаю) У меня бы фантазии не хватило, а у вас очень интересные фото получаются

спасибо) я просто часто на телефоне ключаю режим чб)

не знаю как оно выглядит в реале, но в чб смотрится отлично!)

в реале серость, не интересно) спасибо)

Thank you for your entry, I am loving the framing and the choice of black and white for the colouring!

it's my pleasure)

Great shot. The graffiti looks like some interesting abstract design, and your framing of it is excellent. Even the "9A" door number adds a fitting little dash of urban reality to the scene.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97