TenX [PAY] Spikes up

in #tenx6 years ago

TenX [PAY]

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

The latest TenX video, on Youtube official company's channel

My comment

This sharp price move might look like a typical pump and dump. But the fact is that on the latest bull moves, almost all altcoins were moving up quite aggressively meanwhile TenX had gains, but not that big as other coins. So I can say that this price increase was due, way due. On the other hand I am a believer in TenX fundamentals, and their management team - they are doing a great job, and sooner or later this will be reflected in coin's price.

comments.png

Sort:  

to be honest...i dont like tenx...they just talking, talking and talking. i just changed to WireX they are MUCH better in my opinion and they allready got virtual crypto cards. AND THEY WORK. i wont use my buggy IOS TenX Wallet anymore. for REAL.

anyway check my crypto tees:

safe_image.php-2.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75