My March month Progress so far Incl Leaderboard in Actifit and PartikosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #tenkminnows5 years ago

Hello everyone

Wishing everyone a happy Friday and hope you're on your weekend plans.

It's an amazing feeling when we achieve something we have been chasing since long time. Today finally I achieved what I have been trying since many days.
So without talking much time I talk about it. I am a Partiko Mentor and I always wanted to be in their leaderboard and today I did it.

Rank and balance as on today 22 March 2019-

Screenshot_20190322-192155__01.jpg


Balance and rank as on 12 March 2019-

Screenshot_20190312-170916__01.jpg

On 12th March I was on rank#34 with 58440 points and today 12th March I am on the rank#20 with points of 124052. I earn more than double the points which I had then days back.


Here is today's Partiko leaderboard. Though I am on rank 20 but being in this list itself is good thing. Earlier this month I got second position in actifit leaderboard as well.

Screenshot_20190322-192127.jpg

Now a days @partiko is so generous and giving points through various tasks like watching videos, referral etc. Working as Partiko mentor is a nice experience. I see many people joining STEEM platform daily so as a mentor I help to explain about this platform. Since newbies have very less SP and RC so I connect them using Partiko Chat option. I explain them about the steem and also assist them whenever they require.. Thanks to @rosatravels and @partiko for their continuous support in mentor program.


Not Just Partiko Mentor but many other people including @esteem app also support new members.
I believe steem community is like a family and we will do better when we are together and one family.

Like we are helping newbies there are some people who help the existing members to grow.

I am mentioning few names and hope they won't mind it. @paulag @steemcommunity @abh12345 @steevc @newageinv and @tenkminnows are working to help people who are associated with STEEM for quite some time but still not minnows. They are running a programme called #TENKMINNOWS and supporting members having less than 500 SP to become Minnow.

I am glad to be part of it and because of their support I am too close to minnowhood. I am thankful to each and everyone part of this tenkminnows programme as it helped me a lot to grow within almost two weeks time.

Here is the latest post about this programme.

https://partiko.app/@paulag/redfish-power-up-league-and-wall-of-fame-week-38

This March month has been amazing for me so far as I became part of various initiatives mentioned below-

  • Clean Planet
  • Seven77 by @nathanmars
  • Actifit Moderator
  • Partiko Mentor for Round 2
  • Support posts for Utopian Colony

Apart form above mentioned, I am already working for STEEM twitter promotion and this Hustle is going good so far and I request everyone to join us in this campaign.


Thanks much for stopping by.

Happy weekend.

alokkumar121-1.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

That is really a good progress brother keep up the good work and soon you will be in top 10.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot bro @sumit71428 for your kind words.

Posted using Partiko Android

Why reward partiko point now is only 50? Was 200 for watching advertisement.

Posted using Partiko Android

Earlier they were giving 1000 daily now they give multiple times in day. 50 for each video ..

Hi @alokkumar121, congrats and great to see you on the leaderboard. Soon you are going to overtake me. You are a great mentor, I can tell. I see you out there with the newbies.😎😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @rosatravels and appreciate your support. Haha 🤣 I don't want to overtake you or anyone. I am just trying my best. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, overtake me. This is part of the fun.😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah. It's fun Indeed.. actually points are raining and we just need to grab as much as possible. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

wohhhooooaaaa what a lot of point you have. thats amazing.
Thank you for being part of #tenkminnows, now go power up and claim your status :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85