Sort:  

Btw, if you want to earn more SP for your gang, then it is better to start voting with your little account first and hammer with your whale account at the end. That way all those little splatz earn from your whale account, too. 👊

Shows how much I know about this curation madness. lol Thanks for the info, that is some good info to know. 👍🏻👍🏻👊🏼

I wish I had known about SPUD4! I powered up about 400 STEEM in the last week.

Posted using Partiko Android

I’ve been trying my best to promote it but sometimes it is hit and miss. That’s a good Power-Up!! Nice!! Well looks like you better buy 401 Steem and power it up on the 1st HAHAHA.
I powered up 1,000 about a month ago and I have been getting really bullish with Steem lately. I have a little over 2,000 I am powering up this time. Then I am going to get to stackin’ again. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thats a real Crisp $10 🤣

Not the cheerleaders dude smh 🤪

If it’s in my pocket it goes in the ATM HAHAHA No dollar amount is safe. Lol.

What?!? You don’t like the $10 Tuesday Cheerleader? 😂🤣😂🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

If it’s in my pocket it goes in the ATM HAHAHA No dollar amount is safe. Lol.

What?!? You don’t like the $10 Tuesday Cheerleader? 😂🤣😂🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

You’ve got such a great posting style. And the stuff like the cheerleader. That’s funny. I’ll power up something tomorrow too. 👍🏿 “sent.”

Thanks for keeping me in the loop @jlsplatts.


Congratulations @jlsplatts!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83