You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell Your Story Contest- My Story

in #tellyourstory7 years ago

Is this story Steemit worthy?

Yes indeed! I agree and can relate to so much of what you wrote.

Especially A whole new excitement for life has awakened in me.
It has been life changing even in my old age when I didn't think I had much more of interest to learn.
And I do look forward to hearing more of your stories and insights.

Sort:  

@@ -281,11 +281,11 @@
you
-did
+for
you

Please explain.

I have no idea what happened there! Bizarre.
I wrote something to the effect of
What's cool is these are real people sharing real experiences. It's not just another show on tv, or short post on facebook.
I remember what else i had said. :) but i did (and do) thank you for taking the time to read my blog! And for commenting! (And for excusing my non-techy self. Lol)

Good. I thought you were way beyond me with some new language.

maybe some emoticon??

When I saw those numbers, I knew you might have pressed some wrong keys. It does look like some code language. :)

I agree and ❤️ Steemit because we can learn from others and we can share a part if our knowledge. It connects us. Just wonderful in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88