Teddy Geiger transitioning from male to female: ‘This is who I’ve been for a long time '

in #teddygeiger7 years ago

Singer-songwriter Teddy Geiger has announced they are transitioning. The 29-year-old, who shot to fame back in 2006 with his single For You I Will, told their fans that they were undergoing a transition from male to female after an Instagram follower asked why ‘he looked so different’. Responding to a comment reading: ‘Tell us, why do you look so different lately?’, Teddy wrote: ‘Okay… because you asked nicely… I am transitioning. I started talking about it with a couple of my close friends and family about a month ago and it’s given me the courage to start the process. ‘I feel like the next step is to tell all y’all. So here goes. Love it or hate this is who I have been for a loooong time. I love u guys. Talk soooon bye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86