You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nvidia Geforce ShadowPlay Vs Fraps Vs Dxtory - Review and Benchmark

in #techreview8 years ago

Great article! I love reading game-related content. Unfortunately I gave up streaming when my internet connection was lacking, now that I have a good internet connection, my PC parts are lacking. Have been using an AMD gpu because of the mining of altcoins and combined with the AMD graphic drivers its been hell to play anything at good quality lately, let alone record gameplays.

Would really love to get back to gaming and somehow combine it to Steemit and stream live gameplays while getting a bigger audience familiar with Steemit at the same time. Will have to save up on some SD to go back to Nvidia and some better pc parts. :)

What I am also waiting on is 4k screen prices to drop so I can experience gaming in 4k when it becomes more popular!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82