You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bye Bye to Wireless? Why I Went Back to a Wired Keyboard and Mouse

in #technology7 years ago

Agreed. I would rather use my slightly broken mouse that plugs into my computer than the wireless. I was never interested in a wireless keyboard. Makes no sense to me. It isn't a big deal to plug it in and who wants more EMF in the atmosphere!

Sort:  

I decided to try a budget wireless set when my last keyboard broke. I thought I would use it for gaming on the PS4 too, but don't play much these days. I didn't know much about EMF at the time, so now I'm really trying to make an effort to cut it out of our environment wherever I can.

There is so much that isn't revealed until the technologies have been fully integrated into society. Cell phones are a great example. Here's an article from an author on the Weston A. Price Foundation website: Link

I make sure to turn off my wireless router every evening and whenever I know I am not going to use the internet for several hours. I sleep better at night these days, since I stopped leaving the router on all the time.

Thanks for the post @rakkasan84!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88