You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Feared Person In The World: Dr. Judy Wood

in #technology7 years ago

Yep, I have followed up on her information, I plan to do more work on this in the future. See my films on the secret space programs. I have found a connection to SPAWAR doing LENR testing as far back as 1994, and my analysis of the images from 9/11 shows that whatever was used as a DEW was shot from above, like directly above, so it must have been a space platform. I have written articles on this on steemit as well.

Sort:  

Hmmm interesting stuff. I'll have to check out those videos. As for how exactly towers were turned to dust, my current theory is that the under-reported Hurricane (there was actually a Hurricane on 9/11... haha) approaching NYC just before the "attacks" created the necessary electrical field, which could then be directed to the towers. How exactly they were "directed" could be as you stated something from above, or maybe even through directing radio/phone waves, etc., towards the buildings geo-spatial location. This is just theory on my part but I will be going into this in much more detail over the coming months/years in hopes of creating my own Free Energy device, so #StayTuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72