Tech Tips When You're Traveling - Make The Most of Tech When Traveling

in #technology6 years ago


Find out about the benefits you get when you're on the road. In this video I share some quick tools that help me in various situations as well as some important pointers about getting access on the road.

Please leave a comment and let me know whatcha' think. I look forward to hearing from you!

Terry


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good job man......great working......great thinking...creative mind...keep it up!!!......................

upvote and resteemit done dear....
keep it on....

great write up sir, looking forward for more

@terrybrock. I just finished watching your video! Thumbs up to dtube!
So, You mean i could actually speak to my computer and it types what i say?

Yes this is what I use most every day

You dont mean it! I could actually do a summary with ease?.. would i need any additional software?

Thanks for this 👍 just followed you

Wow nice love your blog so much Pls Pls Upvote me and follow back @davibes

Very useful information. Thanks for sharing @terrybrock. I just joined this lovely community, that is my first day here and I love it already .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83