Kind Ads - The Future of Advertising is here

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

I just made this post for @mediaworks contest . Hope so you guys like it

image.jpg
I made the Alphabet coz I like small name like K.A and I think that it will grow like rocket as this team has the potential

kindads-800x600.png

**I just made this image as i think that Kind Ads will play a key role in advertisement industry.

U5dsyDDBxnLuDzjoyJXRW2eTLkz9VY5_1680x8400.png

kind-ads-ico-advisors.png

This post has been created in response to @mediaworks contest Link post

Originally posted

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Hi again,

Just read your post about effect.ai and decided to check your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)
In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

Thx for that quite informative post. Keep up with creating interesting content.
I know it's hard at the beginning to build solid follower base. But just don't give up. Steemits needs solid content builders.

(i upvoted over 30 posts lately and my voting power is very low, so I cannot upvote your post this time around, but I will follow you closely).

yours,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01