Tech Review of JBL Flip 3! ( The Audio Gods Want Us to Have This )

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

I needed a good affordable speaker for my daily use . I had shortlisted a number of speakers , but I had to choose the JBL Flip 3 as my favorite . And after using it for a couple of days , I'm more than satisfied .

Features

  • Splash Proof
  • Built in Microphone
  • Rechargeable Battery
  • JBL Conenct ( This allows you to sync songs with other JBL speakers with this feature )

Specs

  • Weight (kg) 450 g

  • Frequency Response 85Hz – 20kHz

  • Transducer- 2 x 40mm

Dimensions

  • Height
    64mm

  • Width
    169mm

  • Depth
    64mm

  • Weight
    450 g

Price - $100

Photos!

Pros

  • Extremely Portable
  • Crystal clear sound
  • Large Battery
  • Splash Proof!

Cons

  • No pen drive or micro sd card slot

Should You Buy this ?

Yes , yes and yes. If are not on a budget I'll suggest you buy the JBL Pulse 2 .

Let me know your comments and suggestion in the comment section!

Don't forget to follow me @slayer

Foo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17