Sort:  

hey sir @creative-commons & @shortcut, sorry for my mistake! please forgive me... I can't understand, how to use creativecommons! so I think, by mistake I am in wrong. so sir, I removed the tag from my post and also edited my post. please sir, I request you, please forgive me... thanks for your comment.

Why do you use the #creativecommons tag, when you don't understand it? You will need to ask techcrunch for permission to use their content or completely rewrite the article, so that I'm able to remove the flag.

sir @shortcut, i understand my mistake 👌 so sorry.. please forgive me... please

i request you sir, please remove your downvote 😭😭😭

I will not remove my flag until you edit your text by clearly quoting the correct source and adding your own inside. Please use

> Quote and [Source](http://link-to-source.com)

Otherwise you would get rewards for plagiarized content.

thankyou so much sir @shortcut 😍
now check my post please!!! i have edited my post 😍 i request you please, remove the flag😍😍

Please read my latest comment regarding this issue to understand, what I meant by using quotes and adding your own insight.

hey sir @shortcut, i have edited my post 😭 please check now and remove the flag 😭 please

You have absolutely learned nothing, what I told you. You just keep copy pasting (Techcrunch) articles without mentioning sources. Therefore I can not remove my flag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65441.17
ETH 2660.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87