You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Researchers In South Korea Claim 3D Printing Breakthrough

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

@doitvoluntarily that is a perfect read for me at the moment. I have just been to a fare, which took place parallel to the Blockchain expo, where I got a tour through the possibilities of 3D printing. This was mind blowing!

I took this photo:

Printed with the help of free open source instructions. Cost point: 20 Euro for the material! 20 Euro that can change a person's/kid's life tremendously in countries with a lacking health insurance. Just stunning!

Since then I am overwhelmed by this topic.

Sort:  

awesome!!! thx for sharing:)

Thank you for posting this sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46