IS GO PRO HERO 7 A REAL NEED? Unboxing XPro 4 Action Camera from Tectectec

in #technology5 years ago


Hey Everyone!

I'm a filmmaker from France the extremes sports as a pro skier first & then behing the camera finding the light!

I used to work with camera brands as you can see in this fast magic unboxing!
Still filming with those cameras & Canon obviously. Action cam with a gimbal do work well & when you are going rad on a bike or a longboard, you can't ride with a big dslr strapped to your head! ^^

I'm very tempted by the Hero 7 for the hypersmooth, timewrap & slowmotion !

Is it worth the buy?

I would love to watch real nice footages from you guys on @dtube, I already saw that @clicked & @romafedorov did great work with it! I would like to see someone trying the 240fps//1080 slow motion & more hyperlapses with it before to buy one ^^

Can you guys make this? :)

Here what the XPro 4 looks like in a crazy fun tutorial:
How to get Aerial footages without Drone

https://d.tube/v/mylifeisnotbad/c79jiln0

It still is a good lil camera to get in the pocket & have fun with :)

I know you want a Hero 7 @clixmoney, actually I want it too, so let see what's the feedback! : )

Thanks for your help!
Have a great day!

@mylifeisnotbad


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Once again a wonderful filmaking..
once i though you just stabbed your camera xD

I have a hero :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87