Sort:  

Why not two memory modules for dual channel? Two 8s is better than 1 16 unless you are planning to add another 16 in the near future...

I agree dual channel with fast memory speeds will make a huge difference in applications that are memory bandwidth intensive. Its unfortunate they don't support quad channel setups with this architecture

Yeah, I think benchmarks already show that it would Ryzen would probably benefit from more memory bandwidth. But then there's something to look forward to in the next revision...

That's correct. I plan on adding more 16GB modules in the future.

how performance plays a game using the latest high end AMD ryzen. ?? :D :D

I don't game, except a few very light games (Osu and Toontown Rewritten). However, for video rendering, it really is fast!

How fast are the process of rendering video to 720P can you screenshot and send to me.?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85