Sort:  

I wanted to vote for you, but you made it impossible.

So, you read an article and decided we should read about it.

Fine up to there. Problem is, what did you do to tempt us to read the full article?

You gave us one image!

No synopsis of a few of the salient points. No discussion of your own point of view.

Just an image.

You will see many doing the same...but they will have to posts five times as often than the person who makes the effort to excite his viewers, so that they read AND upvote him/her.

I hope you think about it and try to improve. Remember, this is a platform where we WANT to read of your opinions, what makes YOU tick. Not in the ugly way they do at FB, but in a healthy way, like real friends who care about each other.

My opinion is written in the article. Since you mentioned "the ugly way they do at FB" just keep in mind that you are like a FB user...negative...

Amazing!

I tried to give you a few points on how you can improve your posts, but you react as if you are something holy and no one has the right to make any comment that does not kiss your arse.

My comment was NOT negative, I spoke the truth in a way, I tried, that it can help you grow.

I now see it was no accident you are at Rep25 - you are at the level you deserve to be. You may be labelled as a 'scientist' and that you 'lead with strength and kindness' - but all I know is that as a communicator you are a failure - because of your ego.

Your opinion was written in your article?!!

What article? I saw no article on Steemit. Why should ANYONE leave Steemit, to go to a horrible site like linkedin to read something that may or may not be worth reading, if even YOU cannot be bothered to tempt your reader with a few hints of what can be read there.

I suppose that if you publish, your books will not have a few cooments on the covers to tempt your readers to buy it?

I've said enough, even now trying to help you understand - but the truth is, I hope I never hear from you or see a post of yours again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79