You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOW-ing your student through everything BUT boring

in #technology6 years ago

I like how you focused on the good technology can have and aide in teaching as well as caution that there can be negative effects as well. I sometimes envy the research power that students these days have at their fingerprints and how easy they can look up information. At the same time, they also have to sift through a lot to find useful and meaningful information as well.

You write very well and even though this is a serious piece on education, I think you can very well come up with a funny piece if you wanted so I nominated you for the comedy open mic contest. I hope you can submit something for it. You can check out the rules here or check out the #comedyopenmic to see what others are posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17