Your Chance To Invest In The Space Industry

in #technology5 years ago (edited)


I have invested in Orbital Machines.
They are going to make an electric turbopump for launch vehicles that will be much lighter and safer than today's
pumps. As an investor you do not only invest in things though, you also invest in people.
Eivind Liland is a person I want to invest a little piece of my hard earned money in.
At a pretty young age, he is already a very successful entrepreneur in Falanx and Swarm64.


My main expertise is in different fields in medicine (pharmaceutics etc), but I have also asked an acquittance (my brother) that is studying to become an engineer and that find the product interesting as well and know a person involved in the startup.


What is nice with these crowdfunded campaigns is that you do not need to buy a lot of stocks.
1000 NOK is usually the minimum. A very interesting company called Wavefoil managed to raise 4 million​ that way in just 4 hrs. Crowdfunding has several benefits as they are pretty cheap and do get a lot of shareholders at an early stage that will spread the word about the company.


Screen Shot 2018-11-10 at 17.06.51.png

Orbital Machines need just 317904 NOK to reach their maximum cap, which will increase their chance of success. If there are other space enthusiasts​ on Steem, now is your time to become an early investor in one of the leading companies in the new space age.


To the moon!

(You probably need to be Scandinavian to buy stocks.)

By @janusface

Sort:  

@janusface,
Since my childhood, space programs are something that made myself curious! But to my country it's far far away thing to learn! That's why we are at 3rd world country!
Anyway this is an interesting news! Unfortunately I have no way to join it! But everytime your articles share something really useful and probably latest update that I never heard!
Thank you Prof! It's nice to hear that your profession and knowledge is based on Medicine side! My sister also at that category! But me, an IT guy!

Cheers ~

Wow great project i will read more and search more info to invest i mean invest in technology is a smart business for early adopters or in this case investors. Regards

@janusface, Space Projects always excites us and great to know that now through Crypto we can participate in these kind of Projects which before were reflecting as far away from our Field Of Thoughts. So, good to know about this.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

I am not Scandinavian, I am Brazilian...:=(

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

space travel has been a top issue now.... so space industries are expanding faster.... it is high time to iinvest in space industries

That sounds very interesting. Space is a very challenging project. But living in my country with a low economic level is very far from being able to invest in space projects. Hope you succeed. regards.

Wonderful opportunity that's something very different stuff too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73