Sort:  

lol u got alot of upvotes for that very quickly!!

I don't have that model.. it seems very new and mostly i get second hand computers from offices and schools.

Although what it seems is you want a mini PC.. and that i do have a few of ;)

I have one octo core android mini PC sitting around.. 2GB ram.Has inbuilt WIFI.. retails for about $50 from China.

I can sell this one unit for $20 including shipping worldwide if you want it. It's second hand.. but i only used it to test mining monero.

Does 16h/s FYI :P

I have a few other small form PCs.. let me know if something else may interest you.. or what you need this for perhaps i could suggest something else :)

That sounds like something that would be great for running KODI... I'd take it for that price!

What's the best way for us to communicate about this?

I will setup an email this afternoon and perhaps some other systems.. i have a load of stuff coming in today ill try to pull out some good things to sell her on steem, will let you know asap.

I will get the unit ready for you and post specs here :)

This is the unit i have for you.. Google X92.

Octocore 2GB ram.. Android. Its out of box but basically brand new.

As a promo for this thread i am happy to sell it for $20 in steem, including free shipping. It sells for about $100 ;)

If anyone wants to buy anything or has any questions you can email me here - jimbojones1409 at gmail dot com.
Octa-Core-Android-TV-Box.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79