GIVING VALUE OF SOMEONE's GIFT

in #teardrops5 years ago

Hello esteemians, #steemit, #gratefulvibes, #ulogs

I always believe in myself that if someone gives you something it means you're so special. I know that it takes and needs a good heart to know the value of giving and receiving.

As everybody says, It is better to give than to receive. However, if you are the one who received a gift from someone , take good care of it, give value and keep it last because it is how to value not just the thing but the person who gives you of something.

This cute little earrings was a birthday gift of my sweet boyfriend last 2016. Thus, this is two years already in my hand. I can still remember how afraid and worried when it almost lost, i don't know what to do. I kept on searching and it's good that I found it. That's how I value a thing from special someone.

image

God bless!

Truly yours,
@wittyjov24

Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
Also other witnesses @good-karma ,vote for him just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, and @stephenkendal, they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Congratulations @wittyjov24! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12