Sort:  

I am so happy that you were happy with my comments, @one-step1.

And Thank you for your very beautiful and personalized 'Thank You' graphic.

Usually we in the Steemit community don't upvote comments that invite the blogger to visit their post... unless the blogger requested links in the comments section. That's why I didn't upvote your post above, @one-step1.

But I will upvote this one since It is so pretty. And it was an effective but subtle reminder... so much so that I went straight over to look up the first post. My voting power was very low in the past few days, so I'm only just now catching up on upvoting.

I'm sorry I missed the payout for your SteemJet post but I upvoted your World Cup post instead. ;)

One of the very first blogs I started visiting every day here on Steemit when I first joined was an artist who painted and posted a new piece of art work each day.

I'll try to remember to pop over to your blog to see what's new but if you comment on any of my blogs about my blog, that will help to remind me. And if you comment on other bloggers blogs about their specific blog posts, some of them will visit to look at your work too. ;)

Bless you and continue your excellent work, @one-step1. It is beautiful.

@angelacs
Thank you very much because of your sweet comments I was very happy

IMG_20180626_151819.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17