TRIALS... โœŠโœŠ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

in #teardrops โ€ข 6 years ago

IMG_20171015_071806.jpg

Sometimes in life you don't know what happened next, sometimes it makes you feel bad or better. Surprised or disappointed. Here I am again asking your prayers. Please include her in your prayers. She's suffering now and I'm feeling worried every time I see her. I wanna cry but my mind says don't!.. not in front of her. I don't know how to convince her. All I know.. she can do it. I know she's brave enough to face those things. I remember when she's suffering 6 years ago, I admire her so much even she lost everything, she lose hope but see she recovers. Thanks God!

Now, she's suffering again. All I can do is to promise her .. that I'll stay, no matter what happen. I don't wanna be someone who walks away so easily. I don't wanna be someone who breaks her heart when she's suffering in pain. I'm here ready to stay, baby.. I won't give up on us. No! Even there's a lot of problems and trials that challenge our life and relationships. No one can break us.. even your sick.

Please pray for her recovery.. Thank you steeminians..

Sort: ย 

Extending prayers for her @msswaggerfuck =)

Thank you @mich ..

You are very much welcome =)

In the face of trials, there is no one else to trust but God. Hang in there, stay strong.

Sending prayers for her fast recovery @msswaggerfuck. Have faith and she will be healed in Jesus name.

Be rest assured it is well...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15