I am traumatized, and lost in pain. Who will help me?

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Have heard people talk about the fact that happiness comes from within, to determine the degree of ones state of happiness; you have to let go of burdens and pains you hold dear to your heart. And you have to determine what exactly you want for yourself.
But not in my case, just like the anchor said: “my case is different”. Mine too is somewhat different.

‪+234 810 642 5432‬ 20180828_091326.jpg

I have a random personality just like every other cool person but the distinction is that my weakness is taking a better part of me. Due to my old fashion, jerk circle routine, I have lost interest in so many things. Recently, I notice that I am always depressed and sober for no reason whatsoever. I get turned off so easily on the inside and my mind is constantly changing. At first, I felt maybe it is a change of environment or due to climatic conditions. But, I guess I am wrong cos I am still on the search for the cause.

Maybe I give people in my life too much of attention, and priorities that most times when things don't go well between us. I am always a step backward from forging ahead while they are a step forward to moving on... Such is life anyways.
I feel life is meant to be good all the time, character checked, emotion and feeling checked, behavioural pattern checked. I think I am wrong on that, Yes! I am totally wrong.
Times without number, some circumstances keep twitching my brain to believe that what I am doing is wrong. Maybe everything is just a facade, and nothingless.
I know you may say I am probably not the only soul experiencing a down trodden heart or pain right now and might not be the last. Well, I guess I am just too special to be neglected that is why I seek for people's advice and suggestions on what to do about my state of mind?

Hope I won't get to a psychopathic stage where I view the world in a brutish perspective of living on my own.
Although, most victims consider the fast means of ending their troubles themselves - suicide!
I don't think I am ready for that, I really wish there is a therapeutic means to solve this. I wish I could help myself...

Blank out!

DQmevHD1ZLA5DKtPiMr25WAZvv5d9DUa9Xs4vpNrpzfNxLV.gif

I'm not a motivational speaker but an individual with a true mind. Join me every Sunday - 8:30pm on @wafrica discord server for show time. Yours, @mediahousent host on wafrica discord server

DQmevHD1ZLA5DKtPiMr25WAZvv5d9DUa9Xs4vpNrpzfNxLV.gif

Endeavour to check my other posts -
Extremist, that is who I am...
Feminism and Chauvinism, what do you think?
Off chain versus On chain lifestyle
Being broke and poor, is it a mindset or actual reality?
Untitled
Understand the principle of money!

Follow me on twitter, click this icon images.jpeg
Follow me on Facebook

Please kindly vote for @timcliff @ausbitbank @demotruk @noblewitness @steemgigs @rival as your witnesses via this link

66h7todwsn.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

My Dear friend please take yourself out of such thoughts. What!
You have all that it takes to get you going.
Infact let's continue this talk on DM.
Sorry bout whatever you are going through but you can fight it.
I pray God gives you the strength to fight this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30