TEARS OF A BEGGAR

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

How did i end up like this?
I am now far from my family,
Please tell me where's the exit,
And i will proceed immediately,

Others judge me for what they see,
I heared rumors saying im a thief,
It hurts a lot but i have to live,
I wont lose hope i will be brave,

But now what should i do?
I heard gun shots out of the blue,
When i touched my chest, my hands got red,
Then i realized i was shot to death.

Image Source
superthumb.jpg

@surpassinggoogle has been a great and amazing person please support him to vote as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

received_2266756750016681.jpeg

Sort:  

thanks for posting steemitdavao tags;

Upvoted and resteem your post]
davao.png

Teardrops adds tears of enjoyment to your publication.
Your poetry will be mentioned in our next edition A tear has value # 6
Greetings

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thank you so much i appreciate it :)

This is a really wonderful poem shows what beggars go through on the street. I believe when we see a beggar or a kid hustling in the street, we should give what we can because they are the ones that dont steal

Yes sir, we should give them so that they wont be forced to steal, it is hard being a beggar, but i think it is harder if you're being accused as a criminal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70