Teardrops: Proof of Tears/My Miniature Version

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Mabuhay Steemians!

While I was at the office I thought of making an illustration of @surpassinggoogle @teardrops, a miniature version. 😁

image

This is how I portray Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle, connecting people from Philippines and Nigeria to the World and helping each other to have a better future for each and everyone.

I create some details by using my red and black ballpens and a scratch paper. 😁

image

image

Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box to cast your vote.

image

Many thanks Steemians!
Maraming Salamat!
Daghang Salamat!
Damo na Salamat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22