You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Is Gonna Be Fine Terry, I Promise.

in #teardrops5 years ago

I don't like hospitals as well but they're there to help you and your dad Terry. Sometimes we need to learn to accept that we are on the receiving end. It's not just about giving. Sometimes, we also need to learn to properly accept that we cannot be strong all the time. Let others who are capable help you. In this case, your father needs medical help and its good that you brought him there despite the bills. The bills can be taken care of. But in this moment, you and your father's life is more important than those bills.

Sort:  

Thank you alot bro for your presence since day one and your gift to me too. Thank you alot. I am glad you saw me once and heard my story in person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89