Relationship Status: Single?

in #teardrops6 years ago

I have done everything i can to keep the relationship. I did my best.

Everytime we have a fight and he blocks me on facebook, i always recover it. But i guess, time really comes that you get tired of doing the things you do over and over again.

Yes, i promised i would never get tired but i think he is just starting to take that thought for granted.

I loved him and i still do. But i guess, we should set each other free.

Writing these, really breaks my heart, my world, my dreams, my everything. :(

All the plans i have in the future includes him. All the wishes i have includes him.

I have never taken advantage of him. My feelings were true. Everything is true and real.

I never said i would break up with him but after all the changes he made, i think he ended everything for us. I don't know. I am not sure.

Maybe, just maybe, we're not really meant for each other. :(

Saying those words really breaks my heart to pieces.

I love him so much.

If it is really us, it will be us no matter how many downfalls we encounter. :( :(

But if it will not be us, i hope he will find the happiness he deserves. I hope he will find a girl who will love him more than i do. :( I guess my love was not enough to make him happy. Maybe i am not enough. :( I hope one day i will still get to see him and tell him i love him so much and that he means the world to me. :(

:'( :'( :'(

Sort:  

ayyyyy, well there are many reasons to move on, by saying that also now it's just your way how to express your emotions, it's alright, you will be. It's hard to endure for now but believe me, time will heal, just let it out because it really hurts. Maybe it's better to let go than to force the "love" that it's not there anymore. Goodluck for that painful emotions.hehe sorry

Its okay dai..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sakit kaayo dai. :( Walay proper closure if ever. :'(

Unsa man cause dai? Ayaw lang kaau istress imong self dai

Posted using Partiko Android

Kaya mo yan! May nakalaaan talaga para sayo at bahala na ang Dios dun, may mga bagay talga na pag di para sa atin, at di talaga mapapasaatin. Kahit anung pilit mong maging sayo ito, pag di talaga para sayo..di talaga mapapasayo..move on sis..life must go on..God bless your heart.😇🙏

Pray about it.. God’s will or not?

I don't know. :'(

I am so so sorry. I am crying with you. I can really feel your pain. Please stay strong and always love yourself. You are a great caring person. You deserve to to so happy. If it can't be with him, I am sorry because I know how much you love him, but so be it. Love yourself and your friends and family, if he decides to put his head on straight, he'll be back, and you'll know it was meant to be. However, if he doesn't, you know our Creator has even more grand things in store for you. You know that you have all of my love and support. If you need anything or if there's a chance I can help, as always, please let me know. Yous are in my prayers as also.

Ay... so that's why. :(

Awww...

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Kaya ako hindi ko siniseryoso mga ganyang bagay kaya lang ayun kaya siguro di rin nila ako sineryoso hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98