Teardrop Smart Media Token | Gratitude in my tears

in #teardrops6 years ago


Image source

Tears are born of our being, by a very strong feeling, that we really can not control, many of joys and others of sadness, are mixed feelings that flood us without control.

When I read about @teardrops, and I noticed that our friend @surpassinggoogle was directly involved, I sat down and time went by slowly, reading about each of the tear issues, which have been encouraging, a tear even when born with sadness, it can be the reason for another one that gives fruit to the motivation so that they are always of perseverance.

To say that I am identified, would be a simple word to express with all of you, who see this more than a topic to talk about tears, because every day we show a smile to the world, in spite of how we feel at, we extend a hand and we can say: I am here, even in the distance, like you, @surpassinggoogle, it has given us motivation, offering the best of you, even though you have gone through difficulties, but I see it standing there. That makes me want to continue, because it is an example of life.

Tears are often born without reason, I have a story about myself, many years ago in my childhood, I found myself alone even when I had many people around me, and the tears ran incessantly, with a sensation that I can not control, then, I Ask: God, your presence is in me?." Does the holy spirit work my being?

You will let me know the path of life; in your presence there is fullness of joy; in your right hand, delights forever. Psalm 16:11

Writing source

Today I know, and I can testify that God exists and is faithful

Steemit came to change my life, God has a purpose

I am a young woman, who has felt anguish, like many people, but it is part of our stay on earth. I know that God has something prepared for us, if we give him our hearts, and although today I am going through difficult times, I will not give up. My life, for a time, was moved and shed tears out of control, it is due to the situation that crosses my country, I am a human being making possible what seems impossible, "For God there is no impossible". Resources are very scarce, and it is not possible to be well in this country, Venezuela. Everyone wants to emigrate leaving their land alone, that is what makes me cry without stopping.
One day, God dried my tears and placed a blessing in my life, and it was Steemit, I went to investigate what it was and the more I read, the more surprised I was to see how they appreciate people in the whole world, for their talent, his motivation among so many other things that we see every day.
When I was part of the community, I thought: only I, I can not have this blessing, that has made me stop crying with such sadness, see the birth of tears of gratitude. Then I took Steemit here to my friends, relatives and acquaintances, so as not to see anguish or tears on their faces, for not knowing if tomorrow, they will have a plate of food to take to their table. And so they have been blessed, the tears that today are pains turn into gratitude to our Lord.
The more difficult the situation looks, God comes closer to you, and does not let you fall.

So, it's my tears in this moment of thanksgiving to God for Steemit.

The day I cried, you answered me;
You strengthened me with vigor in my soul. Psalm 138: 3

Written source


Let's support @surpassinggoogle, a person who has given us the best, without asking for anything in return. Support him as a witness by voting for him https://steemit.com/~witnesses For him to witness the voting decisions on his behalf, type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Thank you for these encouraging words to remember: The more difficult the situation looks, God comes closer to you, and does not let you fall.
God is close to the brokenhearted. It is then we are tender and ready to receive from Him.

Blessings to you!

His presence is in me, really that even though the way is difficult, God is always there to help us continue.

I bless you and your family in abundance.

Thank you!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.58$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33