ABOUT LAST WEEK 'S STEEM POWER DELEGATION

in #teardrops6 years ago

Last week i felt like a micro whale because of my 500 steem power delegation by @steem-lagos.

Firstly i want to appreciate @steem-lagos for finding me worthy of the delegation.

I have to come to find out that here on steemit and in life generally, doing good for anybody is no obligation, it's a personal decision afterall is not like you are being paid for it.

But then we have people here who go extra miles just to help others and not be the only ones enjoying the platform, just to help others succeed.

And truely alot of minnows are working so hard with little or nothing in return.

This post is a shout-out to as many steemians out there that are helping others in one way or the other, it could be by give-ways, delegation, contest, upvote, resteem, even those that are teaching others ways they could get to the top.

May God bless you all, and may you keep attaining greater heights!

I would say I tried my best to use my delegation properly by helping others, friends, group members etc, on the last day i had to enter the link rooms and upvote posts according to how the author's dropped their links, this was a way of reaching mosts persons i had never come in contact with.

It was an exciting week, atleast my upvote made small sense.

Earlier on i was always feeling so bad that i couldn't upvote people and they get atleast $0.002, it's that bad.

But last week made a difference, am so grateful to @steem-lagos and @iconnelly.

To iconnelly, am happy i came your way or the other way round.

Though this week am back to square one again😂😂, but it's well.

Am actually putting up efforts to develop myself and grow on the platform, i can't wait to get to the top or something close.

Thanks to everyone that has supported me in one way or the other, i won't fail to make you all proud.

Am @cherylsonty!
Keep steeming!
Much love❤❤

Sort:  

We are always here for you baby girl, thanks for supporting us all mini whale, very soon your gonna do exceedingly great.
Keep been amazing sis.

I benefited from your kind gesture, thanks and God bless you. At a stage you were the one begging me to send my post to you. You are just a good example to others. Thanks @cherylsonty.

Congrats once again. The sky is your starting point. Thanks for the love too

Thanks baby girl,the sky is your starting point babe.

We are always here for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84