You'll never know when will be the last time

in #teardrops6 years ago

IMG_20180609_001847.jpg
Time flies so fast that maybe months or years from now, most of your friends will be busy with their careers. Your besties that are one call away will seem pretty distant now and it's a reality that all of us will have to accept at some point.

You'll never know when will be the last time you'll share a bottle of beer or have deep conversations with them so cherish your friends as much as you can.

Sort:  

I have always been afraid of that too. However, I know that a friend no matter the time spent apart or the distance will always be ready to hear us out. @Aoife12, thank you for reminding me to cherish my relationship with my friends.

I am sure you are one great friend, just one call away! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87