You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Teamwork and How It Can Help You And All Of Us...

in #teamwork6 years ago

Hi @lizanomadsoul , You suggest me to include @arcange and @luzcypher to receive notifications os my posts. But you sure that their want this? If you sure, please confirm for me. Regards and excellent comment! We need more peoples like you in this blog!

Sort:  

Well I will have to ask them or you, just saying they would fit perfectly ;) Steem on :) Keep up the good work yourself haha

@lizanomadsoul, for me, that's fine, the question is whether or not they actively join this blog where everyone has been helped and I have worked hard to share my life experience and make a real change in everyone's Mindset so that they grow respecting the will of each to what they desire in their lives. You can see that there are only positive people in this blog, and we do not have space for negative people and this is the main thing to achieve what we have achieved here in such a short time. If it is to aggregate all are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95