You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ZEAL WITHOUT KNOWLEDGE

I think I believe you. I've been watching Ted Nugent on Joe Rogan's show and probably for the whole interview Nugent describes how he's feeding off of nature's energy bank. For whatever reason though I don't think I've ever been able to do this. Not with nature. Yet, just listening to him talk about it had me feeding off of his energy bank. It's pretty crazy stuff, very interesting article Mister Mercury, I've not thought about it in this way but I do believe that it is a productive way to view it.

Sort:  

Hey! Thanks for the thoughtful comment. If you allow yourself to contemplate on this you'll see it all the time. It's all energy. We are energy. Many blessings. Oh, and thanks for the reference to Ted Nugent. I'll have to check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77